Author Information
Cynthia Arsuaga's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    12 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    April 2011
  • Latest Book:
    June 2013

Full Series List in Order

The Misadventures of Dick Grewcock

1 - The Misadventures of Dick Grewcock (Dec-2011)
2 - A Lusty Vampire's Valentine (Feb-2013)
3 - A Vampire's Bite of Flesh (Jun-2013)

Book List in Order: 12 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Cynthia Arsuaga has published 12 books.

Cynthia Arsuaga does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Vampire's Bite of Flesh, was published in June 2013.

The first book by Cynthia Arsuaga, Born to Be Wild, was published in April 2011.

Yes. Cynthia Arsuaga has 1 series.