Dogtags and Cowboy Boots: A Collection
  • Published:
  • Formats:
  • Rating:
  • Series:
  • Pages:
  • Purchase:

From back when they were just Rock and Rig to retirement in California, this collection of Jarhead short stories follows Sean Michael's favorite marines and their very own cowboy through thick and thin. In Blue, back when their relationship is still new and a little unstable, Rock and Rig know how to tie it up and fight hard. When an out of control argument leaves Rock living on base for a while, it takes some well-meaning friends to get the two of them back together. What sorts of things do two Marines and their very own redneck get up to on their off hours? Find out in Dog Tags and Cowboy Boots, a series of missing moments from the Jarheads novels. Rock, Dick, and Rigger give an intimate look at the games they play and the trouble they get into, from the small details of everyday life to their scorching hot sexual antics. In All Roads Lead Home, when Rock and Dick think something horrible has happened to their favorite redneck, they mount up and show how good Marines are in emergency situations. Rig might be less than impressed, but he's happier with what his Marines come up with next. No matter what they get up to, though, all three of them agree that the best part of any journey is coming home. Together. Don't miss out on these stories and more in this Jarheads story collection

Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

    • Dec-2009
    • Torquere Press
    • Trade Paperback
    • ISBN: 1603708987
    • ISBN13: 9781603708982

View the Complete Sean Michael Book List