No Reservations
  • Series Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    May 2017
  • Latest Book:
    August 2017
  • Main Genres:
    Paranormal Romance, Werewolves / Shapeshifters
  • Rating:

Wicked Pride Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 5
2 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 0
3 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 5
4 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 0

Book Descriptions for series: Wicked Pride

    • / Paranormal Romance
    • Buy
    Book - 1

    Cami Patterson has the worst luck with men. Everyone in her pride knows it and they steer clear of her so they don't end up with a broken bone or two or, even worse, dead. Needless to say, when her best friend sets her up on a blind date with a werew...

    • / Paranormal Romance
    • Buy
    Book - 2

    Samuel Delaney’s had a rough couple of months. Not only did he find out his mom works for the government in a job she stubbornly refuses to speak about, now he’s helping his alpha deal with a sudden influx of wolves after their alpha mated with o...

    • / Paranormal Romance
    • Buy
    Book - 3

    Kane Mayhew, Alpha of the cat shifters and all around surly guy, has never been one to walk away from a challenge. So when a full-human walks into his business and asks for help, he gives it to her. He never expected to find himself in the middle of ...

    • / Paranormal Romance
    • Buy
    Book - 4

    Being a bear in cat territory isn’t easy, but Ivan Hearne is determined to put his best foot forward and show the people of Oak Haven that bear shifters aren’t the rampaging beasts everyone believes them out to be. Scouting the perfect location f...