Ragnarok Rising
  • Series Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    January 2019
  • Latest Book:
    August 2021
  • Main Genres:
    Contemporary Romance, Paranormal Romance

The Omega Prophecy Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 0
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 0
3 Paranormal Romance / PNR 0

Book Descriptions for series: The Omega Prophecy

    • / Contemporary Romance
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 1

    Five possessive gods and the end of mankind. That's my fate.I always thought the end of the world was a myth. But then, I also thought Norse gods were make believe too. They're not.Five of them are coming for me. They claim I will only survive if I s...

    • / Contemporary Romance
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 2

    Ragnarök is here. The end of the world is eating away at Asgard as well as the human realm until there is nothing left but ice and darkness.I'm supposed to stop it—it's my literal fate, thanks to a meddling Norn and an MIA prophet. Me, an...

    • / Paranormal Romance
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 3

    Betrayed and killed by the god destined to love herHe was meant to be her lover, but he would rather see the Omega dead than surrender to Fate's snare.No one escapes the Realm of Death, but if Annabel doesn't find a way out, her mates will die along ...