Craving Justice
  • Series Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    April 2016
  • Latest Book:
    July 2017
  • Main Genres:

Sons of Sydney Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0
2 Romantic Suspense / RS 0

Book Descriptions for series: Sons of Sydney

    • / Contemporary Romance
    • Buy
    Book - 1

    "Fiona Archer draws you in and doesn't let go. I love her hot Aussie heroes. They stand out amid a sea of alpha males." -- Lexi Blake, NY Times Bestselling Author. Four Aussies in SeattleOnce brothersNow strangersAs an unseen enemy takes aimFour mus...

    • / Romantic Suspense
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 2

    He's sworn to uphold the law His reckless behavior as a child caused the deaths of his entire family. On the lonely Sydney streets, the orphan found friends. Found "brothers." Never again will Seattle Homicide Detective Heath Justice break the rules ...