Waking the Bear
  • Series Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    August 2016
  • Latest Book:
    September 2018
  • Main Genres:
    Paranormal Romance, Werewolves / Shapeshifters
  • Rating:

Shifter Wars Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Paranormal Romance / PNR 3
2 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 2
3 Paranormal Romance / PNR 4
4 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 4

Book Descriptions for series: Shifter Wars

    • / Paranormal Romance
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 1

    Sexy shifter passion is awakened when two unlikely lovers are challenged by secrets, danger and an unstoppable need to claim one's mate…

    For human Amy Francis, the secluded cabin in Deep Creek is the haven she needs to map out a fresh ...

    • / Paranormal Romance
    • Buy
    Book - 2

    The Shifter Wars heat up when a woman investigates the mysteries surrounding a fierce breed of man and exposes more than just secrets  Bear shifters exist. Professor Bria Lane has known this since she was a child. Now she's returned to the forests ...

    • / Paranormal Romance
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 3

    Pack bonds are tested in the Shifter Wars as the lion heir must choose between his legacy and his mate  For Marco, heir to the lions' throne, seizing control of the Cave of Whispers from the bear clan is more than just a quest -- it's fulfilling ...

    • / Paranormal Romance
    • Buy
    Book - 4

    USA TODAY Bestselling AuthorFormer enemies align, but is it too late to protect everyone they’ve come to love?Lara has always relished being a thorn in Mason’s paw. When she was chosen as pride Enforcer, it was easier than ever to get under the p...