Magical Midlife Reaping
  • Series Length:
    5 Books
  • First Book:
    September 2020
  • Latest Book:
    July 2021
  • Main Genres:
    Paranormal Romance, Paranormal, Werewolves / Shapeshifters, Witch / Warlock / Mage / Wizard, Ghosts, Vampires

Reapers of Crescent City Series in Order (5 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0
2 (e) Fantasy / F 0
3 (e) Fantasy / F 0
4 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0
5 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0

Book Descriptions for series: Reapers of Crescent City

    • / Contemporary Romance
    • Buy
    Book - 1

    All hell breaks loose when death comes calling for a handsome playboy with a penchant for supernatural mischief.   Arla's never had trouble following the first rule of reaping – Don't let things get personal – unt...

    • / Fantasy
    • Buy
    Book - 2

    A vampire going gray. A mortician out to prove her worth. A magickal weapon with the power to defeat even the deadliest supernatural creatures. Although beautiful and seductive, Zona Alcaraz always felt overshadowed by her more serious...

    • / Fantasy
    • Buy
    Book - 3

    Silas' ordinary life selling crawfish suited him just fine until one day, a strange psychic accosts him on the street, a huge fire mysteriously breaks out at his office and he finds himself spending the day at a funeral parlor, very much against his ...

    • / Contemporary Romance
    • Buy
    Book - 4

    The last mermaid of the Mississippi, Ondine casts her reservations aside, and makes for the shore, determined to find true love. Instead, she ends up languishing – in Arla and Axel's pool! A flabbergasted fish out of water, Ondine is di...

    • / Contemporary Romance
    • Buy
    Book - 5

    What good is a warlock without magic?! David Arnault's wrestled with this question his whole life but now, he has a chance to gain the power denied to him since birth and reclaim his family's legacy. Trouble is, regaining his family's magic de...