The Phoenix Decree
  • Series Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    February 2014
  • Latest Book:
    June 2015
  • Main Genres:
    Romance, Time Travel

Phoenix Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 0
2 Romance / R 0
3 Romantic Suspense / RS 0

Book Descriptions for series: Phoenix

    • / Historical Romance
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 1

    • / Romance
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 2

    Devon’s presence in modern-day Boston has roused the enemy who now stalks Elz. Though Devon and Elz become entwined, both body and soul, secrets still loom. Elz needs answers. Devon, imprisoned by his vow to keep quiet, must fight his desire to giv...

    • / Romantic Suspense
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 3

    Lovers entwine and old friends collide as Devon and Elz begin life anew in nineteenth-century England. Gone is the jaded man his family feared would never love, never marry. In his place stands a man completely enamored with and vastly protective ...