Deep Down
  • Series Length:
    1 Books
  • First Book:
    February 2014
  • Latest Book:
    February 2014
  • Main Genres:
    Contemporary Romance

Ogs Series in Order (1 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 0

Book Descriptions for series: Ogs

    • / Contemporary Romance
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 1

    Mike Haddican, proud small-town gym owner and renowned karate instructor, is an all-around good guy. He's never needed much to be happy. Only his family, his friends, his girl. Especially his girl. So when that girl up and left him seven years ago to...