Jaguar's Kiss
  • Series Length:
    5 Books
  • First Book:
    June 2014
  • Latest Book:
    August 2015
  • Main Genres:
    Paranormal Romance
  • Rating:

Lone Pine Pride Series in Order (5 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 3
2 Paranormal Romance / PNR 4
3 Paranormal Romance / PNR 5
4 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 5
5 Paranormal Romance / PNR 5

Book Descriptions for series: Lone Pine Pride

    • / Paranormal Romance
    • Buy
    Book - 1

    To get what he wants, he’ll have to rattle her cage…

    Lone Pine Pride, Book 1

    Lila Fallon, the Lone Pine Pride Alpha’s only daughter, has been betrothed since childhood to marry her father’s chosen successor. The match is...

    • / Paranormal Romance
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 2

    When she's in heat, there's no cooling down... Wilderness guide and cougar-shifter Patricia "Patch" Fontaine has known the dangers of lone-shifter life since she was ten, when her parents mysteriously vanished. All grown up now, she thrives on he...

    • / Paranormal Romance
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 3

    • / Paranormal Romance
    • Buy
    Book - 4

    Their history? Complicated. Their chemistry? Incendiary.

    Lone Pine Pride, Book 4

    Ten years ago, Moira shared one hot night with the bear-shifter of her dreams, but when she took him up on his offer to join him at the Lone Pine P...

    • / Paranormal Romance
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 5

    It might be love. If they don't kill each other first. Siberian tiger-shifter Dominec Giroux doesn't play well with others. Horribly scarred by the Organization scientists who killed his family and tried to turn him into their pet assassin, his s...