Fisher of Men
  • Series Length:
    5 Books
  • First Book:
    June 2014
  • Latest Book:
    March 2019
  • Main Genres:
  • Rating:

Eastern Shore Swingers Series in Order (5 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Erotica / ER 5
2 Romantic Suspense / RS 0
3 (e) Romance / R 0
4 Romance / R 0
5 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0

Book Descriptions for series: Eastern Shore Swingers

    • / Erotica
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 1

    • / Romantic Suspense
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 2

    Sassy, voluptuous Paisley Parker has always been a woman on a mission. First, it was to make a name for herself as a BBW burlesque dancer in New York, and now it's to become Manager Extraordinaire of The Factory, a members only lifestyle club in Ocea...

    • / Romance
    • Buy
    Book - 3

    There's a reason hearts are kept in cages...Jessie Martinez takes her vow as a cop “to serve and protect” seriously. When the management at The Factory asks her to keep an eye on one of their female members, she thinks it’s just another assign...

    • / Romance
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 4

    It's easy to tie a knot.Untying one is a different story. Casey Fontaine, matriarch of Ocean City, Maryland's premier swing club, is fighting breast cancer under the care of her family in California. Leah and Paisley, Casey's dear friends and ma...

    • / Contemporary Romance
    • Buy
    Book - 5