All Hat No Cattle
  • Series Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    June 2014
  • Latest Book:
    February 2015
  • Main Genres:

All Cowboy Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 0
2 Romance / R 0
3 Contemporary Romance / CR 0

Book Descriptions for series: All Cowboy

    • / Historical Romance
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 1

    It’s Independence Day, and Harper Johansen is at the rodeo in South Dakota on business. While she’s deep in cowboy territory, she’s hoping to meet a real cowboy -- one who shares her dreams for the future. Shaw Donahue, tall and sexy in his cow...

    • / Romance
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 2

    • / Contemporary Romance
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 3

    Dax Marshall is surprised when country music singer Marilou Roselle calls him out on stage to perform the song he hoped to sell her. But he’s downright shocked when she invites him to ride with her to New Orleans for a Mardi Gras performance. He ma...