The Lesson Plan
  • Series Length:
    5 Books
  • First Book:
    December 2011
  • Latest Book:
    October 2020
  • Rating:

The Lords of Lancashire Novella Series in Order (5 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) General Fiction / GF 3
2 (e) General Fiction / GF 0
3 Historical Romance / HR 0
4 (e) Historical Romance / HR 0
5 (e) Historical Romance / HR 0

Book Descriptions for series: A Lords of Lancashire Novella

    • / General Fiction
    • Buy
    Book - 1

    Sometimes, love is the hardest lesson of all...Despite her imminent debut, Miss Winifred Langston has no interest in trying on expensive ball gowns, learning intricate dance steps, or perfecting the one piece she can play on the pianoforte. Freddie w...

    • / General Fiction
    • Buy
    Book - 2

    To err is humanDespite the old saw about third sons being destined for the church, no one ever expected the rakish, irresponsible Walter Langston to take up the collar, least of all himself. After an accident renders him unfit for military service, h...

    • / Historical Romance
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 3

    With his facility for languages and gift for diplomacy, Thomas Pearce is perfectly suited for his recent position in the Foreign Office. Or so he imagines until he receives his first assignment. Instead of a safe consular post in a friendly country, ...

    • / Historical Romance
    • Buy
    Book - 4

    When Laura Farnsworth discovers the blood-stained body of a man wearing the distinctive red coat of the British army, her first instinct is to let dead dogs lie. But then the man proves himself to be very much alive by grabbing her ankle and mumbling...

    • / Historical Romance
    • Buy
    Book - 5

    Walter and Artemisia Langston have been blissfully married for three years, but Artemisia has found the role of a small-town vicar's wife somewhat less than fulfilling. Oh, the parishioners are kind and welcoming to her, but unlike her husband, minis...