Author Information
Rhiannon Ayers's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    June 2014
  • Latest Book:
    February 2018

Full Series List in Order

For Love of Authority

1 - Demons Within (Jun-2014)
2 - Angel Without (Aug-2014)
3 - Saints United (Jan-2015)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rhiannon Ayers has published 4 books.

Rhiannon Ayers does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Darkling Hunters, was published in February 2018.

The first book by Rhiannon Ayers, Demons Within, was published in June 2014.

Yes. Rhiannon Ayers has 1 series.