Author Information
Rebecca Airies's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    48 Books - 11 Series
  • First Book:
    March 2006
  • Latest Book:
    May 2023
  • Rating:
About the Author

Rebecca Airies has always loved to read. Futuristic, the classics, mystery or horror, the genre doesn't matter as long as the stories capture her interest and take her on an adventure. She soon discovered a love for writing and characters just waiting to tell their stories. Since that time, writing has become an obsession.

Rebecca lives in the heart of Texas. She loves the outdoors, growing things, and working on crafts when she's not lost in the worlds of her characters. Please feel free to write and tell her what you think; she'd love to hear from you.

Full Series List in Order

Darmain Colony Lovers

1 - Jericho's Claim (Jun-2020)

Daughters of Selene

1 - Moonlight and Magic (Mar-2018)

Dragons' Touch

1 - Dangerous Claim (Oct-2020)

Paranormal Protectorate

1 - Saving His Vix (Sep-2018)
2 - His Witch Vix (May-2019)

Primal Attraction

1 - Primal Quest (Mar-2006)
2 - Primal Pursuit (Nov-2008)
3 - Primal Encounter (Nov-2009)
4 - Her Mates' Embrace (Oct-2012)
5 - Primal Demand (Aug-2013)

Protective Affairs

2 - Vampire's Witch (Dec-2009)
3 - Close Contact (Jan-2010)
4 - Uncertain Claim (Dec-2011)
5 - Familiar Desires (Jun-2014)

Second Chance

1 - Second Chance (Oct-2006)
2 - Guarded Beginnings (Jul-2009)

Stone Passions

1 - Capturing Their Flame (Nov-2016)
2 - Finding Their Flame (Jul-2018)
3 - Hunted Flame (Oct-2019)

Sword and Sorcery

1 - In Sorcery's Hold (May-2009)
2 - Chosen Destiny (Jun-2010)

Whyr Desires

1 - Latent Desires (Mar-2016)
2 - Catching Her Mates (Dec-2017)
3 - Staking Their Claim (Nov-2018)
4 - In Her Bears' Arms (Apr-2019)
5 - Discovering Desire (Mar-2020)

A Witch's Destiny

1 - Catching Keira (Dec-2017)
2 - Meagan's Choice (Feb-2020)

Book List in Order: 48 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Rebecca Airies has published 48 books.

Rebecca Airies does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Wolf's Claim, was published in May 2023.

The first book by Rebecca Airies, Primal Quest, was published in March 2006.

Yes. Rebecca Airies has 11 series.