Author Information
Mia Ashlinn's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    8 Books - 3 Series
  • First Book:
    June 2012
  • Latest Book:
    August 2013

Full Series List in Order

The Doms of Kinky, Kansas

1 - Bound by Love's Gravity (Apr-2013)

Love in Luscious, Kansas

1 - Luscious Beginnings (Jun-2013)
2 - Their Luscious Dream (Aug-2013)

Sweet Serenity

1 - Destined to Be Three (Jun-2012)
2 - Shannon's Fairy-tale Foursome (Sep-2012)
3 - It Takes Three to Fly (Oct-2012)
4 - Three Rings and a Rose (Nov-2012)
5 - The Sweetest Dish (Dec-2012)

Book List in Order: 8 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Mia Ashlinn has published 8 books.

Mia Ashlinn does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Their Luscious Dream, was published in August 2013.

The first book by Mia Ashlinn, Destined to Be Three, was published in June 2012.

Yes. Mia Ashlinn has 3 series.