Author Information
Melodee Aaron's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books - 2 Series
  • First Book:
    January 2001
  • Latest Book:
    February 2013
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Flights Of Fancy

1 - Burning Love (Jan-2001)
2 - Knights of Desire (Sep-2008)
3 - As Darkness Falls (Feb-2013)

An Ike Payne Adventure

1 - Desert Heat (Nov-2006)
2 - For the Love of Payne (Jan-2012)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Melodee Aaron has published 6 books.

Melodee Aaron does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, As Darkness Falls, was published in February 2013.

The first book by Melodee Aaron, Burning Love, was published in January 2001.

Yes. Melodee Aaron has 2 series.