Author Information
Laura Ashton's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    January 2009
  • Latest Book:
    October 2010
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Sensual Awakenings

1 - Jasmine's Urban Cowboys (Jan-2009)
2 - Sharing Brenda (Sep-2010)
3 - Victoria's Secret Life (Jun-2010)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Laura Ashton has published 5 books.

Laura Ashton does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Soiled Dove and the Desperadoes, was published in October 2010.

The first book by Laura Ashton, Jasmine's Urban Cowboys, was published in January 2009.

Yes. Laura Ashton has 1 series.