Author Information
Josh Aterovis's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    7 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    January 1999
  • Latest Book:
    April 2023

Full Series List in Order

Killian Kendall

1 - Bleeding Hearts (Jan-1999)
2 - Reap the Whirlwind (Jan-2003)
3 - All Lost Things (Sep-2009)
4 - The Truth of Yesterday (Feb-2011)
5 - A Change of Worlds (Aug-2018)

Book List in Order: 7 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Josh Aterovis has published 7 books.

Josh Aterovis does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Kind of Death, was published in April 2023.

The first book by Josh Aterovis, Bleeding Hearts, was published in January 1999.

Yes. Josh Aterovis has 1 series.