Author Information
Jordan Ashley's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books - 2 Series
  • First Book:
    June 2014
  • Latest Book:
    July 2016

Full Series List in Order

Club Aries

1 - All the Difference (Jun-2014)
2 - Chivalry Isn't Dead (Jul-2014)
3 - Now or Never (Aug-2014)
4 - Once in a Lifetime (Sep-2014)
5 - No More Games (Feb-2015)

Healing Springs

1 - Destiny (Jul-2016)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Jordan Ashley has published 6 books.

Jordan Ashley does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Destiny, was published in July 2016.

The first book by Jordan Ashley, All the Difference, was published in June 2014.

Yes. Jordan Ashley has 2 series.