Author Information
Jasmine Alexander's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books - 2 Series
  • First Book:
    April 2009
  • Latest Book:
    November 2014
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

James Brothers

1 - Responsible Cowboy (Dec-2013)
2 - Grace's Cowboys (Mar-2014)


1 - Lion's Match (Jan-2014)
2 - The Wolf's Peacock (Sep-2014)
3 - Polar Bear's Heart (Nov-2014)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Jasmine Alexander has published 6 books.

Jasmine Alexander does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Polar Bear's Heart, was published in November 2014.

The first book by Jasmine Alexander, Risk the Heart, was published in April 2009.

Yes. Jasmine Alexander has 2 series.