Author Information
Janine Ashbless's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    25 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    January 2006
  • Latest Book:
    December 2017
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Lovers' Wheel

1 - Summer Seduction (Oct-2014)
2 - Falling Deep (Mar-2016)

Book List in Order: 25 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Janine Ashbless has published 25 books.

Janine Ashbless does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Fierce Enchantments, was published in December 2017.

The first book by Janine Ashbless, Cruel Enchantment, was published in January 2006.

Yes. Janine Ashbless has 1 series.