Author Information
Intelligent Allah's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    March 2011
  • Latest Book:
    February 2012
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Lickin' License

1 - Lickin' License (Dec-2011)
2 - Lickin' License Part 2: More Sex, More Saga (Feb-2012)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Intelligent Allah has published 5 books.

Intelligent Allah does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Lickin' License II: More Sex, More Saga, was published in February 2012.

The first book by Intelligent Allah, Lickin' License: From Lust to Love to Deception and Death, was published in March 2011.

Yes. Intelligent Allah has 1 series.