Author Information
Heidi Lynn Anderson's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    13 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    August 2012
  • Latest Book:
    April 2020

Full Series List in Order

Welcome to Paradise

1 - Ava's Awakening (Apr-2015)
2 - Maggie's Longing (May-2015)
3 - Julie's Surrender (Jun-2015)

Book List in Order: 13 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Heidi Lynn Anderson has published 13 books.

Heidi Lynn Anderson does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Sunset Seduction, was published in April 2020.

The first book by Heidi Lynn Anderson, Just Sex, was published in August 2012.

Yes. Heidi Lynn Anderson has 1 series.