Author Information
Fyn Alexander's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    14 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    February 2009
  • Latest Book:
    March 2021
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

Angel and the Assassin

1 - Angel and the Assassin (Nov-2010)
2 - Be Brave (Apr-2011)
3 - Sins of the Father (Jan-2012)
4 - Reckoning (Sep-2015)

Book List in Order: 14 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Fyn Alexander has published 14 books.

Fyn Alexander does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Blood Money, was published in March 2021.

The first book by Fyn Alexander, Precious Jade, was published in February 2009.

Yes. Fyn Alexander has 1 series.