Author Information
Etaine Avery's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    April 2015
  • Latest Book:
    March 2020

Full Series List in Order

Special Operations

1 - Trouble on Two Legs (Apr-2015)
2 - Trouble with Their Pixie (Jul-2015)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Etaine Avery has published 5 books.

Etaine Avery does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Triple S Trouble, was published in March 2020.

The first book by Etaine Avery, Trouble on Two Legs, was published in April 2015.

Yes. Etaine Avery has 1 series.