Author Information
Diane Adams; R.J. Scott's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    August 2012
  • Latest Book:
    July 2013

Full Series List in Order

In the Shadow of the Wolf

1 - Shattered Secrets (Aug-2012)
2 - Broken Memories (Aug-2012)
3 - Splintered Lies (Jul-2013)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Diane Adams; R.J. Scott has published 3 books.

Diane Adams; R.J. Scott does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Splintered Lies, was published in July 2013.

The first book by Diane Adams; R.J. Scott, Shattered Secrets, was published in August 2012.

Yes. Diane Adams; R.J. Scott has 1 series.