Author Information
Demi Alex's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    17 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    June 2008
  • Latest Book:
    April 2021
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order

International Affairs

1 - 26 Hours in Paris (Jun-2016)
2 - Four Nights at Sea (Dec-2016)
3 - One Week in Greece (Jun-2017)

Book List in Order: 17 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Demi Alex has published 17 books.

Demi Alex does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, LOCKDOWN, was published in April 2021.

The first book by Demi Alex, Cuff Me Lacy, was published in June 2008.

Yes. Demi Alex has 1 series.