Author Information
Darcy Abriel's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    22 Books - 2 Series
  • First Book:
    January 2008
  • Latest Book:
    July 2018
  • Rating:

Full Series List in Order


1 - Silver (Dec-2010)
2 - Haevyn (Feb-2013)


1 - Blood for Blood (Feb-2015)

Book List in Order: 22 titles

Award-Winning Books by Darcy Abriel

2013 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Sci-Fi Erotic Romance

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Darcy Abriel has published 22 books.

Darcy Abriel does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Body Parts, was published in July 2018.

The first book by Darcy Abriel, Blood Bounty, was published in January 2008.

Yes. Darcy Abriel has 2 series.