Author Information
Claire Adele's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books - 2 Series
  • First Book:
    February 2011
  • Latest Book:
    October 2012

Full Series List in Order


1 - Guardian of Her Dream (Aug-2012)
2 - No Truer Love (Oct-2012)

Wolves of West Texas

1 - Guardian of Her Heart (Feb-2011)
2 - Guardian of His Soul (Nov-2011)
3 - Guardian of His Love (Mar-2012)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Claire Adele has published 6 books.

Claire Adele does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, No Truer Love, was published in October 2012.

The first book by Claire Adele, Guardian of Her Heart, was published in February 2011.

Yes. Claire Adele has 2 series.