Author Information
Cara Addison's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    21 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    February 2014
  • Latest Book:
    April 2017

Full Series List in Order

Going the Distance

1 - Going the Distance (Mar-2014)
2 - The Fortuitous Pen (Nov-2014)
3 - Unwanted Attention (Jul-2015)

Book List in Order: 21 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Cara Addison has published 21 books.

Cara Addison does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Collection of Short Stories, was published in April 2017.

The first book by Cara Addison, Passion, Power, and Privilege, was published in February 2014.

Yes. Cara Addison has 1 series.