Author Information
Betsy Anne's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    3 Books - 1 Series
  • First Book:
    April 2014
  • Latest Book:
    December 2015

Full Series List in Order

True Love

1 - Mine, Not Hers (Apr-2014)
2 - A Love We Deserve (Mar-2015)

Book List in Order: 3 titles

    • / Romance
    • Buy Buy

    • / Contemporary Romance
    • Buy Buy

    In the follow-up to Mine, Not Hers (Book 1 in the True Love series), we find funny Georgia girl, Melanie, at her breaking point.Melanie's husband, Chris, has come home for the last time smelling of a cheap mistress. She's finally had enough of his i...

    • / Romance
    • Buy Buy

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Betsy Anne has published 3 books.

Betsy Anne does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Model Romance, was published in December 2015.

The first book by Betsy Anne, Mine, Not Hers, was published in April 2014.

Yes. Betsy Anne has 1 series.